The ESP3 is a development cooperation between several agencies. Key partner contact information is listed below.

Daily coordination and administrative management of the programme is handled by the National Coordination Unit (NCU) and the Provincial Coordination Unit (PCU) for Central Java Province.

FaLang translation system by Faboba

National Coordination Unit


Per Rasmussen, National Programme Advisor
Justina Sukandar, Finance Administrator
Yudha Irmansyah Siregar, National Programme Officer
Ida Lestari, Administrative Officer


Manggala Wanabakti Building
Block IV, 3rd floor, wing C, room 319-320
Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto
Senayan, Jakarta 10270

Phone: +62 21 572 1331, 5721049
Fax: +62 21 573 3279

See NCU office location on map here

Provincial Coordination Unit


Ian Rowland, International Technical Advisor Province
M. Nurhadi, Provincial Programme Officer
Ary Cahyaningtyas, Administrative Officer for PCU


Kompleks BAPPEDA
Jl. Pemuda No. 127-133
Semarang 50132

Phone: +62 24 356 0330
+62 24 86577714
Fax: +62 24 86577715

See PCU office location on map here

State Ministry of National Development Planning / BAPPENAS

Chair of ESP3 National Technical Committee

Director for Environmental Affairs
Bappenas Building 2A, 4th floor
Jl. Taman Suropati No. 2
Menteng, Jakarta Pusat

Central Java Provincial Development Agency / BAPPEDA

Chair of ESP3 Provincial Technical Committee

Head of Bappeda Central Java Province
Kompleks Bappeda
Jl. Pemuda 127-133

State Ministry of Environment and Forestry / KLHK

Component 1 Focal Point

Head of Bureau for International Cooperation
Manggala Wanabakti Building
Block 7, 4th Floor
Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto
Senayan, Jakarta Selatan

Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources / ESDM

Component 2 Focal Point

Director for Energy Conservation
Directorate Generale of New Renewable Energy and Energy conservation
Jln. Pegangsaan Timur No. 1A
Cikini, Jakarta